OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

UDAYANATH (AUTO.) COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

PRACHI JNANAPITHA, AT/PO: ADASPUR, DIST: CUTTACK

Ph. 0671 - 2805409, E-mail: adaspurcollege@gmail.com, Website: www.udyanathcollege.org.in

Letter No. 211

Date 27/02/25

As per the University Grants Commission Notification F. No. 4/2012(CPP-II) Dated 6th May, 2019, the Collegiate Student Grievance Redressal Committee (CSGRC) is constituted comprising the following members

1. Principal: Prof. S.K. Mohanty.

Chairperson

2. Mr. Nirmal Kumar Pradhan, Lect. in Pol. Science

Member

3. Dr. Ajit Kumar Patra, Lect. in Mathematics

Member

4. Mrs. Rasmita Jena, Lect. in Computer Science

Member

5. Miss Kshirabdhi Tanaya Mishra, +3 2nd Yr. Odia Hons. Student -

-Representative

U. N. (Auto) College of Sc. & Tech.

Adaspur, Cuttack