OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL



UDAYANATH (AUTO.) COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

PRACHI JNANAPITHA,

AT/PO: ADASPUR, DIST: CUTTACK

Ph. 0671 - 2805409, E-mail : adaspurcollege@gmail.com, Website : www.udyanathcollege.org.in

Letter No. 210

Date 27/02/25

As per the Regulations of the University Grants Commission (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015, Dated 2nd May, 2016, Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted by the college under Sub-Regulation (1) of Regulation 4 of these regulations comprising the following members.

| 1. | Dr. Hiranmayee Mishra, Reader in Pol. Science, | Presiding Officer |
|----|---|-------------------|
| 2. | Mrs. Namita Mohapatra, lect. in Physics, | Member |
| 3. | Mr. Srikant Mohapatra, Lect. in Commerce, | Member |
| 4. | Mr. Biren Acharya, Demonstrator in Physics, | Member |
| 5. | Mrs. Swapnarani Mohanty, Demonstrator in Chemistry, | Member |
| 6. | Mr. Pinaki Dash, +3 1 st Yr. Science, Zoology Hons. | Member |
| 7. | Miss Smrutirekha Jena, +3 1 st Yr. Commerce | Member |
| 8. | Miss Ruqaya Parween, +3 2 nd Yr. Arts, Education Hons. | Member |
| | Miss Rukmini Panda, Break Through NGO | Member |

U. N. (Auto) College of Sc. & Tech. Adaspur, Cuttack