OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL UDAYANATH AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY PRACHI JNANAPITHA, AT/PO : ADASPUR, DIST : CUTTACK Ph. 0671 - 2805409, E-mail : adaspurcollege@gmail.com, Website : www.udayanathcollege.ac.in

Letter No. 10AC/107

Date 20. 6. 24

NOTIFICATION

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Udayanath Autonomous College of Science and Technolgy, Adaspur, Cuttack, Odisha is composed of following members for the session 2024-25.

1. Chairperson-

Prof. Susanta Kumar Mohanty (Principal)

2. Teachers to represent all Level-

- I. Prof. Mohin Mohammad (PG Department of Philosophy and Critical Thinking)
- II. Prof. Shantilata Sahoo (PG Department of Botany)
- III. Prof. Satyabrata Tripathy(PG Department of Commerce)
- IV. Lt. Chirashree Indrasingh (Head Department of Political Science)
- V. Mrs. Mily Bhuyan (Head Department of Education)
- VI. Mr. Laxmidhar Sahoo. (Head Department of Commerce)
- VII. Dr. Arati Pradhan (Head Department of Computer Science)

VIII. Dr. Nanda Kishore Sahoo(Head Department of Chemistry)

3. One Member from Management -

Prof. Prana Bandhu Tripathy (Former UGC Joint Secretary New-Delhi)

4. Few Senior Administrative Officer-

- I. Dr. Lulumina Dash. (Administrative Bursar)
- II. Mr. Bijaya Kumar Nayak (UGC In-Charge).
- III. Mrs. Sujata Mishra (IDP Deputy Coordinator).
- IV. Prof. Debendra Kumar Rout (Controller of Examinations)

5. Nominee for local society -

Dr. Brushaketu Mohanty (Adaspur, Cuttack)

6. Nominee from Alumini-

- I. Er. Rakesh Kumar Acharya (Chartered Engineers SOA University)
- II. Mr. Joshil Kumar Bhol- Clinical Psychologist Ankura hospital, Bhubaneswar

7. Nominee from Student –

I. Mr.Jagdish Mohapatra (PG 2nd Year Chemistry) II. Mr. Alam Malick (PG 2nd Year Education) III. Miss. Smruti Patanaik (PG 2nd Year Clinical Psychology) IV. Mr.Piyush Agrawalla (PG 2nd Year Commerce) V. Miss. Smrutmayee Nayak (PG 2nd Year Social Work) VI. Miss. Sarmistha Behera(3rd Year Economics) VI. Mr. Diganta Digbijaya Swain (2nd Year Geography) VII. Mr. D. Ashutosh(3rd Year Zoology) VIII. Mr.Sobhagya Sahoo (2nd Year Geology) IX. Miss. Priyanka Priyadarshini Behera(2nd Year Commerce)

8. Nominee from Industrialist-

Mrs. Salina Sahoo (Director-Om Oil And Flour Mills Limited, 18, Industrial Estate Rd, Khanna Nagar, Industrial Estate Khapuria, Cuttack, Odisha 753010)

9. External Expert-

Prof. Kabir Mohan Sethy (Head PG Department of Geography Utkal University, Vani Vihar, Bhubaneswar)

10. Coordinator-

Dr. Krupasindhu Pradhan.

PRINCIPAL U. N. (Auto) College of Sc. & Tech. Adaspur, Cuttack